Geschäftsführung

Lutz Bethmann

Lutz Bethmann

Geschäftsführer

Michael Jung

Michael Jung

Geschäftsführer

Roland Ulbrich

Roland Ulbrich

Geschäftsführer

Ansprechpartner Innendienst

Marion Berwald

Marion Berwald

Vertrieb und Beratung

Telefon: +49 (0) 531 - 310 114 3
Fax: +49 (0) 531 - 310 113 1
E-Mail: berwald@pod-display.de

Maike Bethmann

Maike Bethmann

Vertrieb und Beratung

Telefon: +49 (0) 531 - 310 111 2
Fax: +49 (0) 531 - 310 113 1
E-Mail: m.bethmann@pod-display.de

Christine Ukat

Christine Ukat

Vertrieb und Beratung

Telefon: +49 (0) 531 - 310 112 5
Fax: +49 (0) 531 - 310 113 1
E-Mail: ukat@pod-display.de

Jenny Schoene

Jenny Schoene

Vertrieb und Beratung

Telefon: +49 (0) 531 - 310 114 6
Fax: +49 (0) 531 - 310 113 1
E-Mail: schoene@pod-display.de

Maritta Gafke

Maritta Gafke

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (0) 531 - 310 114 8
Fax: +49 (0) 531 - 310 113 1
E-Mail: gafke@pod-display.de

Simone Lange

Simone Lange

Empfang und Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 531 - 310 110
Fax: +49 (0) 531 - 310 113 1
E-Mail: lange@pod-display.de

Ansprechpartner Außendienst

Nils Boog

Nils Boog

Ihr Mann vor Ort in Norddeutschland,
den neuen Bundesländern und Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 177 - 288 87 67
Fax: +49 (0) 5372 - 9584 04
E-Mail: n.boog@t-online.de