Managing Directors

Lutz Bethmann

Lutz Bethmann

Managing Director

Michael Jung

Michael Jung

Managing Director

Roland Ulbrich

Roland Ulbrich

Managing Director

Back office contacts

Marion Berwald

Marion Berwald

Sales and Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0) 531 - 310 114 3
Mail: berwald@pod-display.de

Maike Bethmann

Maike Bethmann

Sales and Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0) 531 - 310 111 2
Mail: m.bethmann@pod-display.de

Christine Ukat

Christine Ukat

Sales and Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0) 531 - 310 112 5
Mail: ukat@pod-display.de

Jenny Schoene

Jenny Schoene

Sales and Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0) 531 - 310 114 6
Mail: schoene@pod-display.de

Lea Serbetci

Lea Serbetci

Sales and Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0) 531 - 310 11 18
Mail: serbetci@pod-display.de

Simone Lange

Simone Lange

Reception and Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 531 - 310 110
Mail: lange@pod-display.de

Sales representatives contacts

Nils Boog

Nils Boog

Our local representative for North Germany,
the newly-formed German states and Berlin

Phone: +49 (0) 177 - 288 87 67
Fax: +49 (0) 5372 - 9584 04
Mail: n.boog@t-online.de

Michael Huth

Michael Huth

Our local representative for Bavaria, Baden Württemberg,
Hesse and Rhineland-Palatinate

Phone: +49 (0) 1590 – 1999 605
Mail: huth@pod-display.de